uyungs

Lowongan untuk jadi agen yunior CIA

In Uncategorized on November 27, 2008 at 8:39 am

Ini serius, serius banget. Temenku, si Joe dari Amrik sana minta bantuan. Komputernya hampir ngadat kepenuhan memorinya. Pasalnya dia kebanjiran email surat lamaran kerja. Tapi posisi yang dilamar waduh gak kebayang dan nampaknya serius banget, yaitu untuk jadi agen rahasia yunior CIA atau Centralcia_8 Intelligence Agency.  Yang kebanyakan ngelamar anak-anak belasan tahun. Dia pusing, tahu dari mana anak-anak atau remaja itu alamat emailnya? Lalu apa hubungannya dia dengan lembaga menakutkan yang suka nebar teror dan bikin ulah di negara-negara lain?

Dia kirim surat padaku, karena ada juga anak Indonesia yang berminat jadi agen rahasia. Mungkin kebanyakan nonton Spy Kids kalee..  Jangan-jangan ada hubungannya sama heboh di tanah air tentang buku  Legacy of Ashes, The History of the CIA atau Membongkar Kegagalan CIA oleh  Tim Weiner yang nyebutin Pak Adam Malik juga seorang agen rahasia CIA. Malah si Naruto dari Jepang, yang filmnya suka dipelototin keponakanku, juga tak ketinggalan ngirim pesan rahasia juga. Pembaca .. pembaca, tolong aku.. Ikut bantu si Joe yuuk… Dia minta tolong gimana caranya menghentikan banjir email dari anak-anak yang pengen jadi Mister Bond imut?

hello my name is no name and i really want to be a cia agent i know a little bit of french and spanish and speak english. i live in america. i am willing to try anything new and to work with anybody.i really would like to be a junior cia, i know its dangerous, but i love danger it puts the thrill in things. and if you want to know my age contact me but i am in the highschool

Posted by: no name | Nov 23, 2008 6:35:43 PM

 

Hello, I just wanted to let you know that I really want to be a junior agent for the CIA. I am a well physically fit and stealth person. I am fluent in english and Most of Spanish. My dad worked in the secret service and so i grew up with very strict guidelines. I am versed in many forms of martial arts and my father has put me through many aquatic and worst case scenario simulation training. E-mail me and set up a meeting.

Posted by: classified | Nov 28, 2008 12:10:28 AM

I am ten years old. I am ten years old and it is my dream to become a junior agent.

Posted by: Ronald hookumchand | Nov 13, 2008 11:06:46 AM

I am interested in becomming a Junior CIA Agent. I am fast, fit, athletic, good understanding of computers, networks, digital security, encryption etc. Fluent in different dialects of English, speek some spanish, chinese, and sign language(ASL). I’m good with electronics (tapping & rewiring circuts etc). Fully enjoy math and sciences. I feel that it is my duty to lend whatever talents I Nov have to help this wonderful nation in which I live.

Contact me via email: Daniel_Brian@programmer.net

Posted by: Daniel Brian | Nov 13, 2008 12:13:03 PM

P.S.
in highschool, going into 11th grade, 16yrs old, have completed algebra 1, geometry, algebra 2, going into precalculus next year, done biology, physics, 2 yrs of spanish, 4 years of latin, greek, chinese, 1yr french

Posted by: Daniel Brian | Nov 13, 2008 12:16:54 PM

Hey, I have always wanted to be in the CIA as a secret agent. Im 17, in highschool email me. 
Lin

Posted by: linja | Nov 30, 2008 4:35:59 PM

I really wish the CIA or SWAT or FBI or SOMETHING like that had a Junior Agent Program. That would be AWESOME

Posted by: linja | Nov 31, 2008 11:50:26 PM

I want to be a secret agent(junior).I am healthy
& I can take on dangerous jobs . I am 12 years old . I know a little of martial arts . I know how serious the jobs are .

Posted by: vishal | Nov 4, 2008 11:38:38 AM

I am 12 years old and have always dreamed of being a secret agent. I am already a firefighter and could take all the dangerous jobs. I hope someday i can be 1.

Posted by: David Evans Jr. | Nov 13, 2008 5:29:08 PM

hay..I’m Alfa from Indonesia…
I always want to be a junior secret agent…And I hope I can join my self to junior secret agent of CIA
I’m 16 years old now..I can speak english..I love dangerous and i love learning some thin’ new..And I like to know new person…I also good at swimming…
And I hope some day i’ll be involve to CIA 
Hopes that some one will follow up to my e-mail..
So please email me at alfa_maria2003@yahoo.com

Posted by: Alfa | Nov 22, 2008 11:15:12 AM

uwh..I forgot…
I love to drive..And usually have racing with all my friend…It was so fun that u in the fastest thing…
Nov be I can Help CIA with that..
Ok that’s all…
Hopes some one follow up my comments…
thanks…

Posted by: Alfa | Nov 26, 2008 12:44:25 PM

hey,
i have allways wanted to be in the CIA or something like that.my big brother was in the DEA wich was so cool!i want to be just like him!i realy wish i could do my part.but i wantt to say thanks to the ppl that are in the CIA,SWAT,DEA,or anything.well i gess thats all…plz E-mail me bc i want this soo bad

 

Posted by: Tori | Nov 2, 2008 10:21:10 AM

I am 12 years old and have always dreamed of being a secret agent. I am already a firefighter and could take all the dangerous jobs. I hope someday i can be 1. I stay in Indonesia. I hope to met my others secret agent. thank you. God bless you!

Posted by: Abia carsten | Nov 14, 2008 2:44:50 AM

Im megan twelve years old and I would so want to be in the CIA I go rock climbing I love it. I think it would be so cool to be in the CIA. I love movies about crime seen investigation. I am the top in the class in gym which is my favorate class if it is a class. I love hights. I’ll tell you about my daily life. (I sleep in until 8:30 in the summer. get up. eat breakfast.do my daily devos. then i go do my own stuff. (Clean my bedroom/orginize or make a fort in the woods or jump on the trampoline.) eat lunch.watch my little brother that has alot of attitude situations. eat dinner at friends or my house.watch tv/go outside go to bed.)I wake up at 7:00 on school days take a five minute shower get ready for school go to school get a’s and b’s. go home go outside.go to bed.)skills:kicks,(side kicks, front/back, and side/side,double kicks), kicks,punches,)rock climbing, extreme stunts,ect.

Posted by: Megan | Nov 25, 2008 7:07:49 PM

J aimerais etre un agent secret junior,je suis tres sportif,bon en informatique,je comprend bien le creole et j ai 12 ans et j adore les films sur les agent secret comme Cody Banks voila donc j espere vraiment en devenir un comme Cody Banks.

Posted by: secret | Nov 8, 2008 4:52:32 PM

I am interested in becoming a Junior Cia Agent. I have always been interested in International Affairs, traking, networking, and the CIA. I am 12 years of age and get A’s in all acedmic subjects. I am fit, healthy, and know basic and some advanded Kempo karate. I also know a bit of Spanish, and hope to be either a mechanical engineer or ot have a position in the CIA as an Clandestine agent. Running and tennis are the sports I join in. Being in th Cia would make my life a bit more meaningful, so I could make a difference in the world by helping people. Contact me at naruto999m@hotmail.com

Posted by: John Do | Nov 10, 2008 3:01:21 PM

im jo and im 15 years old.
my dream is to work with the CIA.. i mean junior agents. i also learned how to use guns and fight.
my uncle is a police officer.

Posted by: jo | Nov 13, 2008 8:59:20 AM

I am 11 years old and would like to be a junior cia agent soon. Please can I be one.

Posted by: altonda | Nov 19, 2008 7:43:31 PM

it has been my dream to work for the CIA to go undercover.
And im i just turn 15yr. old

Posted by: Danny Olvera | Nov 30, 2008 2:37:28 PM

I am a 17 year old female. I am a very adventurous person. I have always wanted to be in the CIA ever since I was a little girl. I will do almost anything to help and save other people. If there is such thing as a junior CIA agent, I would put my whole life into it. Whenever I see danger, I automatically run to help. If there isn’t such thing as a junior CIA agent, you will see me appying to become a Clandestine Agent for the CIA when I am older. If this is true, you can contact me on my email.

Posted by: Kristen | Nov 9, 2008 12:39:01 AM

I am only 8, but am very interested in being a junior CIA agent now and hope to become a senior CiA agent in the future….
I am hopeful that you can help me…
Alec

Posted by: Alec | Nov 11, 2008 2:05:37 AM

I have completed the Junior Secret Service Program. I can speak spanish arabic and french. I have always dreamed of being a spy. Please help me achieve my dream. I have seen all the different spy movies there are.

Spy kid

Posted by: spy kid | Nov 14, 2008 9:54:20 PM

Hi im a 15 years old female and i go to high school, i speak english, spanish and french. I have a dream and its to become a C.I.A secret agent I’m really intrested in becoming one i’ve been dreaming with that and now that i found these page im so glad because i think that i can make my dream come true. I found out that i cant be a agent right now because of my age but i will like to know how to get start it so when i get older i could be one or if i can be one right now i will love to be in it. So if you guys could help me found out more about it or make me part of C.I.A i will be so tahnkfull with who ever helped me. Thank you for you’r time and hopefully i could make my dream come true.
THANK YOU

Posted by: baby | Nov 7, 2008 7:38:45 PM

hi i want to be agent in junior agent cia i can finished mision that impossible

Posted by: mahdi | Nov 20, 2008 4:28:34 AM

Bonjour, j’aimerais savoir comment faire,pour entrer dans la CIA en tant que jeune de 15 ans

Posted by: GILDAS | Nov 1, 2008 4:13:43 AM

Hey , so my name is julian , i’m from mauritius , 16 yrs old guy and actually student. i really want to form part of the CIA junior section. i don’t have any other obligations and i love to take risk.If anyone can help me to become what i want to be , just email me , here’s my mail , davidjulian32843@hotmail.com

Posted by: Julian | Nov 27, 2008 5:43:36 PM

slt moi j’aimerais etre un agent secret aider moi a etre un agent j’ai 16ans je vit en cote d’ivoire.

Posted by: alexis | Nov 12, 2008 6:26:40 AM

hola soy venezonana quiro pertenercer a este grupoo de agentes cercretos tengo 11 años soy de venezuela tengo buenas calificaciones

Posted by: stefany salas | Nov 30, 2008 5:22:25 PM

hi i m alexandra from peru 
i like agent of the cia 
i speak little english but a perfect spanish please call me i live in peru

Posted by: alexandra | Nov 21, 2008 10:39:50 AM

Hello my name is hugo i am 13 years old im french but i speak a good english and spanish . I have a good phisyc condition and i want to be an agent of the C.I.A later so please contact me on my Email adress .

Posted by: Hugo | Nov 27, 2008 2:22:17 AM

moi g 12 ans j aimerai etre un espion junior vous savez pas comment faire

Posted by: alex | Nov 25, 2008 3:24:32 PM

Hello,

Like most of the kids on your website I’m writing to tell you about a creative Jr. Agent Organization. Has the CIA ever thought of allowing young mature kids into the CIA? I realize you must have a bachelor’s degree and a grade point average of 3.0. But if you think about it kids could be very creative and sneaky. If you’ve ever seen Spy Kids than maybe you know what I mean! Of course you could train or start a camp for the young agency. The kids would have to learn self defense and clever ways to get out of a sticky situation.

Being a spy is something I’ve always wanted to be. I’m now in the sixth grade and I’m always outside jumping of my swing set trying to be a secret spy! You should allow kids because why should we wait to start our dream! As a young person I’m figuring out who I am and what I’ll become. Yes, being a spy can be dangerous but maybe the CIA will teach us what we need to know. I know I don’t want to wait until I’m older to start my dream when I should be allowed to start now! The missions we go on doesn’t have to be half way across the planet but even its little things like, catching criminals. Yes that’s the polices job but maybe the two could collaborate to make our dream come true! 
As part of the training you could set up missions to test our knowledge and cooperation skills. Being a spy is about skill and hard work. The best gadget is your mind!! SO PLEASE, PLEASE!!! Take this seriously. This isn’t a joke this is my dream I’m making into reality! Please consider this and please respond! 

Thank You,
Anonymous 

Posted by: spy kid | Nov 11, 2008 10:46:26 PM

Hey, iv always wanted to be in the cia…it would be so awsome. Im a 16 year old girl and im from SA, i speak english and afrikaans. If anyone could help me out, id really like to be in the junior cia program…if there is one.🙂

Posted by: Spy gurl | Nov 26, 2008 11:59:07 AM

Well Mr. CIA recruiter, you got space for one more after all that? Bit over the age limit for the junior program but I’m sure that if ANYONE in the CIA can finesse the age complication, you can.

Posted by: Milena | Nov 19, 2008 4:47:34 PM

I want to be a CIA I am 13 year old female. I am bilingual in English and Spanish. I speak a little Frech. I know Taikwando and my GPA is 4.0
I live in the USA.

Posted by: Valerie Balcazar | Nov 11, 2008 3:02:39 PM

ok so my name is sean and i am 13 years old, i was wondering if you had a junior CIA program, it would be cool to be a CIA agent at only 13. i am a pretty good fighter, and i am very smart. I am also very strong. i can benchpress 75 lbs. so please reply as soon as you get this.

Posted by: sean | Nov 7, 2008 3:53:57 PM

i agree with the kid who wrote that long one.what if something dangerous was going on. we kids are smaller so we can fit into smaller places. and it would look alot less suspicius if we were sneaking around them if adults were sneaking around.all of us understand how dangerous it is out there. but you adults under estimate us. we can do alot more then you think.if adults listened to kids more this world would probraly be a better place.

Posted by: busness first | Nov 22, 2008 7:56:04 PM

  1. pengaruh James Bond juga

  2. orang-orang ingin jadi anggota cia. saya tidak seperti itu… sudah terlalu lama saya mengunakan otak saya untuk memecahkan kasus. tidak ada yang memberi saya imbalan yang pantas

Tinggalkan Balasan

